Wednesday, November 9, 2016

You will always be my company!

I want you to know how much I appreciate the wonderful service that I received from Joe and John. 

Joe installed two hot water heaters and installed new lines on several toilets and sinks. He checked other items that might give me trouble in the future. He was very thorough and I received very good service from him. 

I began to have trouble with the hot water line into the washing machine and the kitchen sink. it spit at me. One of your men checked to eliminate the idea it might be a leak in the line that allowed air to get into the line. It was not. John can out and checked out all the possibilities for the problem. John diagnosed it and replaced the AI rod with a Mg rod. John was determined to solve the problem. Another service man might have just written it off as “something you have to live with” - not John. He really knows his craft.

The service that Joe and John gave was excellent. You will always be my company

Thanks,

Virginia

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Customer Appreciation of Experienced Plumbing Technician

Dear Mr. Tippetts,
The purpose of this letter is to inform you of our experience with one of your technicians today. We had a low water pressure issue with our kitchen faucet and were very pleased with the service we received from Tim. Tim epitomizes the professionalism we expect from an outstanding plumbing company. He was excellent in every way. Tim’s skills, knowledge and ability are assets to your organization. He took the time to explain our problem and described what needed to be done to correct it. Thanks to Tim, we will be calling upon your team for all of our future plumbing and air conditioning needs. Please pass along our sincere appreciation to Tim.

S. Luna

Scottsdale, AZ

Friday, May 23, 2014

Trained, Professional Plumbing Technicians, Arizona

Mike, I just wanted to thank you for recommending Rainforest Plumbing. I needed a minor repair and after hearing you talk about Rainforest, I decided to give them a call. Great company. The service tech Dan (who told me he worked at your house), was professional, and very competent at his job. Also a great guy. Thanks for turning me on to this fantastic company. I will highly recommend them to everyone who needs professional services. Once again,Thank You.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Knowledgeable, Professional Plumber

I would like to express my gratitude for your assistance yesterday with regard to my water main break.  Your plumbing division is as wonderful as your heat/air division has proven to be.  Kyle and Abe were absolutely the best – knowledgeable, professional and helpful.  I appreciate Phil working with me on the payment and taking care of the issue immediately.  If quality trickles down well, it begins at the top and that explains it.  I could not be happier!  I will be contacting in you in a couple of months at the air conditioning technicians suggestion to service my condo and I will also be needing a service call on my home.  It is my hope to start maintenance so I don’t have to deal with an emergency.

FYI, placed my review today on Yelp!   It appears they post the best/worst together?  I do not know who posted the poor “Melvin” review, but I am going with either a disgruntled employee or a competitor.  I hope my five-star review negates the negative energy and brings you much business.

Please let me know if you require anything further from me, I think you are all wonderful and sincerely would not call anyone else.

Warm Regards,

Lisa Mitchell,  Education Manager
Arizona Association of Community Managers

Monday, May 19, 2014

On Call Plumbing, Arizona

Dear Ike,

I am the Director for Enterprise Fleet Management, and was aware of Rainforest through Kyle Le Baron and Taylor Brockbank.

I wanted to reach out and give you some great feedback on Antonio (I believe) and your Team 4 Plumbing On Call folks.  I had a much larger puddle than I like in the garage yesterday morning, your guys got to my house in less than an hour, and just an hour later I had a new hot water heater.  He was professional and polite and represented your brand very favorably.

It is always a pleasure when I have the opportunity to reciprocate with a current business client and your guys really delivered for me.

Best regards,

S. Tudor
Director - Enterprise Fleet Management

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

Fast Response Arizona Plumber

Dear Ike,

I am the Director for Enterprise Fleet Management, and was aware of Rainforest through Kyle Le Baron and Taylor Brockbank.

I wanted to reach out and give you some great feedback on Antonio and your Team 4 Plumbing On Call folks.  I had a much larger puddle than I like in the garage yesterday morning, your guys got to my house in less than an hour, and just an hour later I had a new hot water heater.  He was professional and polite and represented your brand very favorably.

It is always a pleasure when I have the opportunity to reciprocate with a current business client and your guys really delivered for me.

Best regards,

S.Tudor
Director - Enterprise Fleet Management

Monday, September 23, 2013

Plumber Reviews

"Jordan did a great job. I am very pleased with his work. He is a connoisseur of his trait."

"Thank you very much for a job well done. Everything looks great!"

We appreciate all of Sam's hard work. He is a great guy too be around too!"

For more REAL plumbing and air conditioning contractor reviews, visit www.crimefreecircle.com and search "Rainforest Plumbing & Air". You can also post a review at www.yelp.com/biz/rainforest-plumbing-and-air-chandler.

Friday, May 24, 2013

Professional Quality Plumbing Technicians


I wanted to tell you about an interaction I had today with one of your technicians that will make you proud.  Brendan came by my rental property today to install a new thermostat and perform a maintenance check on the A/C system.  He did a wonderful job with his assigned work.

As we were completing the invoice and I wrote him a check, I offered to buy his sandwich for lunch and tried to tip him $10.  Brendan told me it was against RainForest’s policy to accept a tip and he wanted to maintain company rules, though he was grateful for the gesture. Not only did Brendan show great skill in his profession, he also demonstrated great character within his profession.

Thank you for the great service yet again.  You should be proud of Brendan!

-C. Morin

Emergency Plumbing Needs


I called Phil’s cell phone yesterday in a panic because a cement vendor had hit a domestic water line at my building in Tempe.  Phil responded immediately and got your technician over within the hour to repair the line and prepare a proposal for a new backflow valve and gate valves.  My tenants were very pleased with the quick response and I can’t thank Phil enough for his help. You have some fine people working with you, they care and it shows.

Thanks again.
S. Petersen

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Arizona Plumber to the Rescue...

"I just wanted to let the “powers that be” know that the plumbers they sent out tonight were the best. I am a project manager for a local general contractor and these guys impressed me a lot! It was cold, dirty, and hard work they were doing tonight and they kept on going, through the stupid comments and unjust remarks made by other tenants of this complex. The job was done correctly the first time. I was very impressed with the professionalism of the gentlemen working on this job. I hope you know that you have two great assets working for you."

- Susan T., Tempe